Skip to main content
Contact Us
Long Island Contacts
Total Management Corp.
135 Pinelawn Road, Suite 220N
Melville, NY 11747
Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm

Tel: 516-292-4141
Fax: 516-292-4170
 

Long Island Office

516-292-4141/4170

Ext:

Receptionist

Phil Bilello 516-342-4876 3322 Phil.Bilello@epicbrokers.com
Michael La Sorsa 516-342-4881 3330

Michael.Lasorsa@epicbrokers.com

Stephanie Da Re 516-506-0889 3005 Stephanie.DaRe@epicbrokers.com
Linda Foley 516-342-4882 3314 Linda.Foley@epicbrokers.com
Katelyn Saviano 516-342-4867 3319 Katelyn.Saviano@epicbrokers.com
Ken Glass 516-342-4883 3313 Ken.Glass@epicbrokers.com
Kristen Howard 516-342-4887 3315 Kristin.Howard@epicbrokers.com
David Lande 516-279-2366 3703 David.Lande@epicbrokers.com
Cinzia Orlando 516-342-4865 3316 Cinzia.Orlando@epicbrokers.com
Nancy Orlando 516-342-4874 3430 Nancy.Orlando@epicbrokers.com
Linda Danker 516-342-4871 3702 Linda.Danker@epicbrokers.com
Neil Wallach 516-342-4872 3312 wallachfs@aol.com
Richelle Nelson 516-366-1547 3321 Richelle.Nelson@epicbrokers.com
Rosanne Dell'Aquila 516-342-4869 3325 Rosanne.Dellaquila@epicbrokers.com


New York City Contacts

Total Management Corp

90 Broad Street, Suite 1503
New York, NY 10004

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm

Tel: 212-971-7230
Fax: 212-971-7430

 

NYC Office

212-971-7230/7230

Ext:

Receptionist

Rob Case 212-671-1975 3335 Rob.Case@epicbrokers.com
Roger Essaghof 212-671-1978 3336 Roger.Essaghof@epicbrokers.com
Pat Hoffman 212-971-7234 3329 Pat.Hoffman@epicbrokers.com
Jay Levy 212-971-7235 3328 Jay.Levy@epicbrokers.com     
Jean Lynch 212-671-1979 3326 Jean.Lynch@epicbrokers.com
Myrian Nieves 212-671-1970 3331 Myrian.Nieves@epicbrokers.com
Natalie Ortiz 212-671-1974 3327 Natalie.Ortiz@epicbrokers.com

Use our online contact form below 
If you have questions, or would like more information, please leave your name and contact information.

*
*
* indicates a required field
Please fill this field.
Get an Online Quote 

TMC GROUP HAS JOINED THE EPIC FAMILY OF COMPANIES

Experience the same high-touch, local support from the TMC Team you know with the added power of national scale. 

As one EPIC company, we offer expanded Risk Management, Property & Casualty and Employee Benefits services to our clients. To learn more about the benefits of the the partnership, read the press release for further details.

Visit our website at www.epicbrokers.com or click through the links to several of our individual disciplines listed on the right.

Sign up for our Email Newsletter

© Total Management Corp., 2013 Powered By: Insurance Web Designs   webmail login